AudioBook + You > Reading "The Great Gatsby" Live Online Classes with Extra Practice Homework Assignments and Quizzes

This 4-consecutive-week course is designed to facilitate your reading of the classic novel: "The Great Gatsby" by F. Scott Fitzgerald. This is the novel that is read by the majority of U.S. high school students in preparation for college-level work. Vocabulary, pronunciation, and literary techniques will be covered. The audiobook is included!

There will be a total of eight (8), 50-min live online classes throughout the 4-consecutive-week course: 2 online classes per week (other schedule options are available; please ask).

This is a private, individual, 1-on-1 course, so you will get plenty of individual attention, practice, and results. If you want, you are free and welcome to invite your friend(s), relative(s), co-worker(s), and classmate(s) to your course at no extra charge!

Both the teacher and the student will agree on a convenient (and flexible) schedule. The teacher is available for this course Mondays through Saturdays from 8 AM to 11 PM U.S.A. Eastern Time (New York). In other time zones: FROM 3 PM London | 11 PM China TO 6 AM London | 2 PM China.

Instead of the entire 4-week course, you also have the option to pay for and take just one day or one or two or three weeks of the course! These weekly course sections can begin on any day during the course. See details and registration page.

 

USD 100 .00

   4/29/2019
USD 15 .00

   5/5/2019
USD 30 .00

   5/12/2019
USD 60 .00

   5/19/2019
USD 90 .00

Course Summary

Starts On 4/28/2019
Registration Begins 4/10/2019
Registration Ends 5/25/2019

This course is provided by Teacher Robert.

For more information please contact Teacher Robert on Phone # WhatsApp # +1 915 235 1205 or by email address OnlineTeacherRobert@gmail.com.